Volunteers from our eight county service area compose our Corporate Board of Directors. These individuals collectively bring great expertise to NCHS. In addition to their individual business or professional acumen, they share a fervent commitment to our mission and purpose. We are grateful for their time and counsel.

NCHS Corporate Board

Gary Lehman Chair
Rick Davis Vice Chair
David Cooper Treasurer
James Schoen Secretary
Jeffrey Brown, MD
David McGaughey
Lori Rogers, MD
Marjorie Traylor Roberts
Stephanie Long President and CEO

NCHS Grants Board

Julie Schleck, MD Chair
Jeffrey Kessler Secretary
Tony Albrecht
KD Benson
Brenda Clapper
Brad Cohen
Ed Eiler
Steve Habben
Courtney Henchon
Greg Kapp
Laurel Strasburger
Stephanie Long (ex-officio)